FCC Accessibility Updates for People with Hearing Loss

Please join the next HLAA Webinar featuring FCC accessibility updates for people with hearing loss.   The webinar will be held on Wednesday, August 26 at 2 p.m., ET.  Registration is required in order to receive login information.
HLAA logo
HLAA WEBINAR

Federal Communications Commission
Accessibility Updates for People with Hearing Loss
(Registration is required) 

Federal Communications Commission with blue background
Diane Burstein deputy bureau chief FCCDiane Burstein
Deputy Bureau Chief, FCC Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau
Suzy Rosen Singleton Chief disability rights officeSuzy Rosen Singleton
Chief, Disability Rights Office, FCC Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau
Eliot Greenwald Deputy Chief Disability rightsEliot Greenwald
Deputy Chief, Disability Rights Office, FCC Consumer and Governmental Affairs Bureau
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Time: 2 p.m. (ET), 1 p.m. (CT), 12 p.m. (MT), 11 a.m. (PT)

Our panel will cover the accessibility updates on matters that are important to you, including accessible video programming, emergency communications, and telecommunications.

The FCC Disability Rights Office staff look forward to a highly interactive workshop to address your questions and concerns.

Registration is required for HLAA webinars. Should you have any questions, please contact webinars@hearingloss.org

REGISTER.